Contact Information

Sr Designation / Position Held Contact No Exchange Ext. Email Address
1 Chairman 9210010
9210011
Fax:9210012
 111

802

chairman@bisemultan.edu.pk
2 Secretary 9210016
9210017
 222 secratery@bisemultan.edu.pk
3 Controller of Examinations 9210014
9210015
 333 controller@bisemultan.edu.pk
4 Inquiry / Telephone Exchange 9210125
4 System Analyst 9210036  812 sa@bisemultan.edu.pk
5 Audit Officer 9210009  808 audit@bisemultan.edu.pk
6 Assistant Secretary (legal) 9210025  802 legal@bisemultan.edu.pk
7 Assistant Secretary (General) 9210019  807 registration@bisemultan.edu.pk
8 Assistant Controller (Secrecy) 9210020  820 secrecy@bisemultan.edu.pk
9 Deputy Secretary (Finance) 9210026  806 finance@bisemultan.edu.pk
10 Assistant Controller (Matric) 9210030  830 matric@bisemultan.edu.pk
11 Assistant Secretary (Admin) 9210031  805 admin@bisemultan.edu.pk
12 Assistant Secretary (Store) 9210032  826 store@bisemultan.edu.pk
13 Assistant Controller (Conduct) 9210023  823 conduct@bisemultan.edu.pk
14 Deputy Controller (Inter) 9210027  827 inter@bisemultan.edu.pk
15 Assistant Controller (Discp/Insp) 9210014  819
16 Assistant Secretary (Enquiry) 9210125  829 info@bisemultan.edu.pk
17 Assistant Secretary (Research) 9210030  830 research@bisemultan.edu.pk
18 Facilitation Centre 9210125  829 facilitation@bisemultan.edu.pk
19 Directress Physical Education (W) 9210024  824 sports_female@bisemultan.edu.pk
20 Director Physical Education (M) 9210024  824 sports_male@bisemultan.edu.pk
21 Resident Engineer 9210032  827 campus@bisemultan.edu.pk
22 Estate Officer 9210022  809 estate@bisemultan.edu.pk
23 Librarian 9210125  810
24 Manager H.B.L (B.I.S.E Br.) 6511680