Contact Information

Sr Designation / Position Held Contact No Exchange Ext. Email Address

1

Facilitation Centre / Inquiry

9210125

  facilitation@bisemultan.edu.pk
2 Chairman 9210010
9210011
Fax: 9210012
111

810 (PS)

chairman@bisemultan.edu.pk
3 Secretary 9210016
Fax:
9210017
222

816 (PA)

secratery@bisemultan.edu.pk
4 Controller of Examinations 9210014
Fax:
9210015
 333

814 (PA)

controller@bisemultan.edu.pk
5 System Analyst 9210036  812 sa@bisemultan.edu.pk
6 Audit Officer 9210009  809 audit@bisemultan.edu.pk
7 Assistant Secretary (legal)    830 legal@bisemultan.edu.pk
8 Assistant Secretary (General) 9210019  807 registration@bisemultan.edu.pk
9 Assistant Controller (Secrecy) 9210020  820 secrecy@bisemultan.edu.pk
10 Assistant Secretary (Finance) 9210031  806 finance@bisemultan.edu.pk
11 Assistant Controller (Matric) 9210030  830 matric@bisemultan.edu.pk
12 Deputy Secretary (Admin) 9210032  805 admin@bisemultan.edu.pk
13 Assistant Secretary (Store) 9210019  826 store@bisemultan.edu.pk
14 Assistant Controller (Conduct) 9210023
9210028
 823 conduct@bisemultan.edu.pk
15 Assistant Controller (Inter) 9210027  827 inter@bisemultan.edu.pk
16 Assistant Controller (Discp/Insp)  9210023  819  
17 Assistant Secretary (F.C.)

9210029

  info@bisemultan.edu.pk
18 Assistant Secretary (Research) 9210027   research@bisemultan.edu.pk
19 Assistant Controller (Verification) 9210026  828  
20 Director Physical Education
9210024  824 sports@bisemultan.edu.pk
21 Resident Engineer 9210032  815 campus@bisemultan.edu.pk
22 Estate Officer 9210022  811 estate@bisemultan.edu.pk
23 Librarian    801  
24 Chief Secrecy Officer 9210025  825  
25 Public Relations Officer
9210029    
26 Manager H.B.L (B.I.S.E Br.) 6511680